Govermental Affairs

A very important benefit of Chamber membership is updating our members on changes in policies/legislature that will directly affect their business. We work closely with local delegates to keep informed and advocate for our members. To communicate with each office directly, please find their contact information below.

Mac Thornberry
U.S. Congressman

Washington DC Office:
2208 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-4313
T (202) 225-3706
F (202) 225-3486

Amarillo Office
620 South Taylor Street, Suite 200
Amarillo, 79101-3541
T (806) 371-8844
F (806) 371-7044

Drew Springer
Texas Representative

Gainesville Office:
406 E California St
Gainesville, TX 76240-4102
(940) 580-1770

Austin Office:
Room E2.602
P.O. BOX 2910
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-0526

Pat Fallon
Texas Senator

Austin Office:
P.O. Box 12068
Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-0130

Gaylynn Burris
Mayor, City of Bowie

City Office:
304 Lindsey St
Bowie, TX 76230
T: (940) 872-1114
F: 940-872-5702